Facility Update

CLCCA is committed to the health and safety of our members, team members and guests at the recreation center. We are closely monitoring state and county health departments, as well as the U.S. Centers for Disease Control (CDC), for updates, resources and information on the Coronavirus (COVID-19).

The Clear Lake Recreation Center is now open.  All aquatic classes will begin on June 15th.  Please contact Monique Mosely for all class details.  

The office will be closed to the public for visitors until June 15.  We will however be answering calls and emails Monday-Friday from 8am-5pm.  The office number is (281) 488-0360.  

Emails:

Rachel Morales, General Manager -  Rmorales@clcca.org

Monique Mosley: Gym & Room Rentals/Classes/General Questions -  Mmosley@clcca.org

Robyn Evans: Recreation Manager/Events - Revans@clcca.org

Janet Mayeaux:  Collections/Resales Certificates/Statements of Accounts - Jmayeaux@clcca.org

Jacqueline Grupa: Bookkeeper - Jgrupa@clcca.org

Phillip Kissel:  Maintenance - Pkissell@clcca.org

Please continue to check the CLCCA website for facility update changes.  

Tag Memberships and Classes:

Tag Memberships: We will be extending all memberships for the amount of time that we were closed. We will not be issuing credits or refunds.

Classes: Each class/program will receive a CLCCA credit to their account toward a future class or program for the days missed due to the facility being closed.

As with any cold or flu, we recommend following these time-tested tips:
• Wash your hands frequently with soap or sanitizer for at least 20 seconds
• Avoid touching your eyes, nose and mouth with unwashed hands
• Avoid close contact with people who are sick - and stay home if you've been exposed
• Keep up your immunity with good sleep and exercise

If in Doubt, Wait It Out:
If you have any concerns about exposure or experience signs of illness, please contact your doctor. It's important for all of us to remain vigilant about our own health and wellness, and to be patient and thoughtful of our neighbors and those who are concerned by the coronavirus outbreak, cold, flu and other illnesses.


Birthday Party Packages Classes & Programs Trash Facts

get updates